SOPHIE'S
BABY ORGANICS

THE POWER OF NATURAL INGREDIENTS.

USE SOPHIE'S BABY ORGANICS

IF YOU VALUE QUALITY AND SUSTAINABILITY.

100%

VEGAN*

*Sophie's Baby Organics contain no ingredients that are produced by or from animals.

100%

NATURAL RAW MATERIALS*

** Use of certified natural raw materials and certified organic cultivation

100%

RECYCLABLE*

*Our bottles are made from recycled PET and are recyclable.

100%

UNCONDITIONAL LOVE OF A MOTHER*

*All products were tested by me as a skin expert on my own baby for months.

OUR PROMISES FOR MORE TRANSPARENCY

WE HAVE NOTHING TO HIDE.

0%

SYNTHETIC INGREDIENTS

*We consciously abstain from synthetic perfumes and dyes, sulphates, synthetic dyes, silicone oils, paraffins, parabens, phenoxyethanol, phthalates, PEGs.

100%

TRANSPARENT*

*You get insight into all ingredients and production processes.

0%

COMPROMISES*

*Products and packaging are 100% Made in Germany.
All production steps are monitored by our small team.

siegel_testurteil_green_final.png

DERIVED FROM NATURE

NATURAL CARE AND ACTIVE INGREDIENTS.

The fact that plants have a positive effect on health and the body has been known since ancient times.

 

Due to their regenerating and nourishing properties, we deliberately chose almond and coconut oil as the main ingredients in all our products. While almond oil moisturizes and supplies the skin with valuable fatty acids, vitamins and minerals, coconut oil melts smoothly and supports the skin's own regeneration processes. Sophie's Baby Organics are ideal for the care of sensitive skin conditions.

 

Sophie's products smell of aromatic lavender, rosemary and light traces of fruit. With every application, you create a gentle and soothing atmosphere of well-being for your intimate moments together. See for yourself!

NATURAL CARE AND ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

NATURAL. GOOD.

 

Cold-pressed organic almond oil

Almond oil is a very high quality oil and a real multi-talent. It moisturizes, nourishes the skin with valuable, unsaturated fatty acids and is exceptionally well-suited for particularly sensitive and dry skin. Due to its high tolerability and ability to penetrate deep into the skin, almond oil supports gentle care even in sensitive skin conditions and helps to bring the skin back into balance. Almond oil is well-tolerated by infants and toddlers. 

Contained in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Shampoo & Bath, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Cream, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Oil, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Face Cream, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Nappy Cream

Organic virgin coconut oil

Coconut oil is soft-melting and supports the skin's own regeneration processes. It has an intensive moisturizing and nourishing effect. The skin is brought into balance, whereby its own resilience can increase. Virgin coconut oil is not only excellent for delicate baby and child skin, but also the skin of parents.

Contained in the following products: 

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Shampoo & Bath, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Cream, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Oil, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Face Cream, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Nappy Cream

Pressed macadamia nut oil

 

Macadamia nut oil is an excellent active ingredient for sensitive and dry skin. With regular use, it has pronounced skin smoothing, regenerating and softening properties. If the oil is massaged into slightly moist skin after bathing or showering, it is a soothing and very effective special care that ensures softness and smoothness. Despite its cosmetic richness, it is a rather light oil that penetrates the skin well and leaves no heavy feeling on the skin.

Contained in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Cream

Organic apricot kernel oil

 

Grape seed oil contains valuable unsaturated fatty acids (omega-6 fatty acids) and supports the regeneration of stressed skin. It has a strong moisturizing and moisture-regulating effect. It is therefore very well-suited for dry, chapped skin. In the longer term, the oil works against unsightly calluses, keeping the output of the sebaceous glands in balance. Grape seed oil absorbs very quickly and does not leave a greasy film.

Contained in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Face Cream

Cold-pressed organic grape seed oil

Grape seed oil contains valuable unsaturated fatty acids (omega-6 fatty acids) and supports the regeneration of stressed skin. It has a strong moisturizing and moisture-regulating effect. It is therefore very well-suited for dry, chapped skin. In the longer term, the oil works against unsightly calluses, keeping the output of the sebaceous glands in balance. Grape seed oil absorbs very quickly and does not leave a greasy film.

Contained in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Face Cream

Meadowfoam seed oil

 

Meadowfoam seed oil leaves a wonderfully silky, smooth, but not greasy skin feeling on the skin. It has excellent overall moisturizing and cell renewal properties. It is highly valued for its UV-protective effect and its restructuring active ingredients and is no longer considered an insider tip.

Contained in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Oil

Cold-pressed organic jojoba oil

Jojoba oil is actually not an oil, but a wax. It is ideal for the treatment of dry and itchy skin. It spreads easily and absorbs completely. It leaves no greasy shine and has high, natural sunscreen properties. Hello mothers: Due to the high content of unsaponifiable fractions and vitamin E, it is perfectly suitable for the prevention and treatment of pregnancy and stretch marks and can also regenerate scar tissue with regular use.

Contained in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Oil

Cold-pressed organic rosehip seed oil

Rosehip seed oil activates the regeneration of the skin like no other oil. With its unique, natural ratio of omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, it can make a significant contribution to our well-being. Its anti-inflammatory properties have a positive effect on skin problems in particular.

Contained in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Oil

Organic Hamamelis leaf extract

The Indians of North America treasured Hamamelis very much. With the extract, they treated bleeding, cuts and scratches and also inflammation of the skin. This is due to its active substances, which are primarily tannic acids, saponins, resins, essential oils and flavonoids.

Contained in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Cream

Calendula extract

Calendula extract has an anti-inflammatory effect and supports the skin's own regeneration processes. Due to its effects, formulations with calendula extract are used in both cosmetics and dermatology.

Contained in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Cream

Lavender oil

 

It has a seemingly paradoxical effect - it can stimulate and relax, refresh from fatigue and soothe in times of stress. Physically, it has an antiseptic, analgesic and circulation-promoting effect. Lavender oil is ideal for a fragrance ritual before falling asleep.

Is included as a perfume additive in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Shampoo & Bath, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Cream, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Oil, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Face Cream

Rosemary oil

Rosemary oil has an antiseptic and antibacterial effect, which makes it help very much with inflammatory skin problems such as pimples, acne and eczema and also promotes wound healing. Rosemary oil is also known to have antifungal properties.

Is included as a perfume additive in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Shampoo & Bath, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Cream, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Oil, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Face Cream

Shea Butter

 

Due to the extremely high content of vitamin E, it is particularly nourishing for the skin. It is commonly used in creams and cosmetic products for inflammation relief. In addition, shea butter smoothes the skin and makes it soft and supple because it has moisturizing properties. Most importantly, the unsaponifiable ingredients produce a very pleasant feeling on the skin due to their excellent moisture-binding properties. Another positive effect: It even regulates cornification disorders and can help with wound healing in minor injuries.

Contained in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Cream, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Face Cream

Mild surfactants = detergents

 

Fine baby fluff doesn't need any shampoos or treatments; here, warm water is enough too. Special baby shampoos are well-suited for older babies. Particular importance should be placed on ultralow surfactants and the purest raw materials. Aggressive washing substances attack the acid mantle of the skin, which can lead to eczema on tender baby skin in particular.

Contained in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Shampoo & Bath

Tocopherol (Vitamin E)

The antioxidant properties of vitamin E have a cytoprotective effect and thus improve the overall condition of the skin. At the same time, the vitamin also has an anti-inflammatory effect, which can accelerate the healing of smaller and superficial wounds. Tocopherol, with all its facets and structures, is an extremely valuable substance that protects our cells from dangerous free radicals and even reduces the risk of various diseases.

 

Contained in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Oil, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Body Cream, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Face Cream

Cink

Zinc is an essential trace element and supports the skin's own regeneration processes. It treats even sensitive skin like the baby's buttocks.

 

Contained in the following products:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Nappy Cream

DISCOVER OUR NATURAL BABY CARE NOW

SOPHIE'S BABY ORGANICS.

SOPHIE'S
BABY ORGANICS

DIE KRAFT NATÜRLICHER INHALTSSTOFFE.

VERWENDE SOPHIE'S BABY ORGANICS

WENN DU WERT AUF QUALITÄT UND NACHHALTIGKEIT LEGST.

100%

VEGAN*

*Sophie's Baby Organics enthalten keine Inhaltsstoffe, die von oder aus Tieren produziert werden.

100%

NATÜRLICHE
ROHSTOFFE*

*Verwendung von naturzertifizierten Rohstoffen und aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

100%

RECYCELBAR*

*Unsere Verpackungen sind recycelbar.
Der Grossteil besteht aus recyceltem PET.

100%

BEDINGUNGSLOSE MUTTERLIEBE*

*Alle Produkte wurden von mir als Hautexpertin am eigenen Baby über Monate getestet.

UNSERE VERSPRECHEN FÜR MEHR TRANSPARENZ

WIR HABEN NICHTS ZU VERSTECKEN.

0%

SYNTHETISCHE 
INHALTSSTOFFE

*Wir verzichten bewusst auf synthetische Parfum- und Farbstoffe, Sulfate, Silikonöle, Paraffine, Parabene, Phenoxyethanol, Phthalate, PEGs.

100%

TRANSPARENT*

*Du erhältst Einsicht in sämtliche Inhaltsstoffe und Produktionsabläufe.

0%

KOMPROMISSE*

*Produkte und Verpackung sind 100% Made in Germany.
Alle Produktionsschritte werden von unserem kleinen Team begleitet.

ENTSTANDEN AUS DER NATUR

NATÜRLICHE PFLEGE- UND WIRKSTOFFE.

Dass Pflanzen eine positive Wirkung auf die Gesundheit und den Körper haben, ist schon seit der Antike bekannt.

 

Wir haben uns aufgrund ihrer regenerierenden und pflegenden Eigenschaften ganz bewusst für die Leitstoffe Mandel- und Kokosöl in allen Produkten entschieden. Während Mandelöl Feuchtigkeit spendet und die Haut mit wertvollen Fettsäuren, Vitaminen und Mineralien versorgt, ist Kokosöl zartschmelzend und unterstützt die hauteigenen Regenerationsprozesse. Sophie's Baby Organics eignen sich hervorragend zur Pflege bei empfindlichen Hautzuständen.

 

Sophie's Produkte duften nach aromatischem Lavendel, Rosmarin und leichter Frucht. Bei jedem Auftragen schaffst Du eine sanfte und beruhigende Atmosphäre für Eure gemeinsamen, intimen Wohlfühlmomente. Überzeuge Dich selbst!

UNSERE PFLEGE- UND WIRKSTOFFE

NATÜRLICH. GUT.

 

Mandelöl kaltgepresst kbA

 

Mandelöl ist ein sehr hochwertiges Öl und ein echtes Multitalent. Es spendet Feuchtigkeit, versorgt die Haut mit wertvollen, ungesättigten Fettsäuren und ist für besonders empfindliche und für trockene Haut ausgesprochen gut geeignet. Durch seine hohe Verträglichkeit und der Fähigkeit tief in die Haut eindringen zu können, unterstützt Mandelöl eine milde Pflege auch bei sensiblen Hautzuständen und hilft, die Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen. Mandelöl wird von Säuglingen und Kleinkindern gut vertragen. 

In folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Shampoo & Bad, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körpercreme, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körperöl, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Gesichtscreme, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Windelcreme

Kokosöl nativ kbA

Kokosöl ist zartschmelzend und unterstützt die hauteigenen Regenerationsprozesse. Es hat eine intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendende und zugleich pflegende Wirkung. Die Haut wird ins Gleichgewicht gebracht, wodurch die eigene Widerstandskraft gesteigert werden kann. Natives Kokosöl ist nicht nur für die zarte Baby- und Kinderhaut hervorragend geeignet, sondern auch die Haut der Eltern.

In folgenden Produkten enthalten: 

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Shampoo & Bad, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körpercreme, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körperöl, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Gesichtscreme, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Windelcreme

Macadamianussöl gepresst

 

Macadamianussöl ist ein hervorragender Wirkstoff für sensible und trockene Haut. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung wirkt es ausgesprochen hautglättend, regenerierend und weich machend. Wird das Öl nach dem Baden oder Duschen in die noch leicht feuchte Haut massiert, ist es eine wohltuende und sehr effektive Spezialpflege, die Weichheit und Geschmeidigkeit gewährleistet. Trotz seiner kosmetischen Reichhaltigkeit ist es ein eher leichtes Öl, welches gut in die Haut einzieht und kein schweres Gefühl auf der Haut hinterlässt.

In folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körpercreme

Aprikosenkernöl kbA

 

Aprikosenkernöl ähnelt dem Mandelöl, es hat aber durch den höheren Anteil an Linolsäure eine etwas leichtere Konsistenz. Als Hautpflegemittel kann Aprikosenkernöl vor allem dank der enthaltenen Linolsäure überzeugen. Linolsäure reguliert den Wasserhaushalt der Haut und unterstützt sie dabei, ihre natürliche Barrierefunktion aufrechtzuerhalten. Cremes mit dem Wirkstoff Aprikosenkernöl eignen sich daher insbesondere für trockene Haut.

In folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körperöl

Traubenkernöl kaltgepresst kbA

 

Traubenkernöl enthält wertvolle ungesättigte Fettsäuren (Omega-6-Fettsäuren) und unterstützt die Regenerierung beanspruchter Haut. Es wirkt stark rückfettend und Feuchtigkeit regulierend. Es ist daher besonders bei trockener, rissiger Haut sehr gut geeignet. Das Öl wirkt auf längere Sicht gegen unschöne Verhornungen, indem es die Produktion der Talgdrüsen in einer Balance hält. Traubenkernöl zieht sehr schnell ein und hinterlässt keinen Fettfilm.

In folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Gesichtscreme

Wiesenschaumkrautöl

Wiesenschaumkrautöl sorgt für ein herrlich seidiges, glattes, aber nicht fettendes Hautgefühl. Es hat insgesamt hervorragende feuchtigkeitsspendende sowie zellerneuernde Eigenschaften. Es wird für seine UV-schützende Wirkung und seine restrukturierenden Wirkstoffe sehr geschätzt und gilt inzwischen längst nicht mehr als Geheimtipp.

In folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körperöl

Jojobaöl kaltgepresst kbA

Jojobaöl ist eigentlich kein Öl, sondern ein Wachs. Es ist ideal für die Behandlung von trockener und juckender Haut. Es lässt sich gut verteilen und zieht vollständig ein. Es hinterlässt keinen Fettglanz und hat hohe, natürliche Sonnenschutz-Eingeschaften. Hallo Mütter: Durch den hohen Gehalt an unverseifbaren Anteilen und Vitamin E ist es vorzüglich geeignet zur Verhinderung und Behandlung von Schwangerschaft- und Dehnungsstreifen und kann bei regelmäßiger Anwendung auch Narbengewebe regenerieren.

In folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körperöl

Hagebuttenkernöl kaltgepresst kbA

Wie kaum ein anderes Öl aktiviert das Hagebuttenkernöl die Regeneration der Haut. Mit seinem einmaligen, natürlichen Verhältnis von Omega 3- und Omega 6-Fettsäuren kann es einen maßgeblichen Beitrag zu unserem Wohlbefinden leisten. Seine anti-entzündlichen Eigenschaften wirken sich insbesondere bei Hautproblemen positiv aus.

In folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körperöl

Hamamelisblaetter Bio Extrakt 

 

Die Indianer Nordamerikas schätzten Hamamelis sehr. Mit dem Extrakt behandelten sie Blutungen, Schnitt- und Kratzwunden und auch Entzündungen der Haut. Das liegt an den Inhaltsstoffen, die primär aus Gerbsäuren, Saponinen, Harzen, ätherischen Ölen und Flavonoiden bestehen.

In folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körpercreme

Ringelblumenextrakt

Ringelblumenextrakt wirkt endzündungshemmend und unterstützt die hauteigenen Regenerationsprozesse. Aufgrund seiner Wirkung werden Formulierungen mit Ringelblumenextrakt sowohl in der Kosmetik als auch in der Dermatologie verwendet.

In folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körpercreme

Lavendelöl

 

Es hat eine scheinbar paradoxe Wirkung – es kann anregen und entspannen, bei Abgeschlagenheit erfrischen und bei Stress beruhigen. Im körperlichen Bereich wirkt es antiseptisch, schmerzlindernd und durchblutungsfördernd. Lavendelöl eignet sich sehr gut als Duft Ritual vor dem Einschlafen.

Ist als Parfumzusatz in folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Shampoo & Bad, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körpercreme, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körperöl, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Gesichtscreme

Rosmarinöl

Rosmarinöl hat eine antiseptische und antibakterielle Wirkung, wodurch es sehr gut bei entzündlichen Hautproblemen wie Pickel, Akne und Ekzemen hilft und auch die Wundheilung fördert. Auch antifungale Eigenschaften des Rosmarinöls sind bekannt.

Ist als Parfumzusatz in folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Shampoo & Bad, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körpercreme, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körperöl, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Gesichtscreme

Shea Butter

 

Durch den außerordentlich hohen Gehalt an Vitamin E ist sie besonders hautpflegend. Sie wird häufig in Cremes und Kosmetikprodukten zur Linderung von Entzündungen eingesetzt wird. Außerdem glättet Sheabutter die Haut und macht sie weich und geschmeidig, denn sie hat feuchtigkeitsspendende Eigenschaften. Vor allem die unverseifbaren Bestandteile erzeugen durch ihre hervorragenden feuchtigkeitsbindenden Eigenschaften ein sehr angenehmes Hautgefühl. Ein weiterer positiver Effekt: Sie reguliert sogar Verhornungsstörungen und kann die Wundheilung bei kleineren Verletzungen unterstützen.

In folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körpercreme, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Gesichtscreme

Milde Tenside = Waschsubstanzen

 

Der feine Babyflaum braucht noch keine Shampoos oder Kuren, hier reicht ebenfalls warmes Wasser. Für ältere Babys sind spezielle Babyshampoos gut geeignet. Hier sollte unbedingt auf ultramilde Tenside und reinste Rohstoffe wertgelegt werden. Aggressive Waschsubstanzen greifen den Säureschutzmantel der Haut an, was gerade bei der zarten Babyhaut mit Ekzemen enden kann.

In folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Shampoo & Bad

Tocopherol (Vitamin E)

Die antioxidativen Eigenschaften von Vitamin E wirken zellschützend und verbessern damit den Gesamtzustand der Haut. Da das Vitamin gleichzeitig auch noch eine entzündungshemmende Wirkung hat, kann es die Heilung von kleineren und oberflächlichen Wunden beschleunigen. Tocopherol ist mit all seinen Facetten und Strukturen eine ungemein wertvolle Substanz, die unsere Zellen vor den gefährlichen Freien Radikalen schützt und sogar das Risiko für verschiedene Krankheiten senken kann.

 

In folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körperöl, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Körpercreme, SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Gesichtscreme

Zink

Zink ist ein essentielles Spurenelement und unterstützt die hauteigenen Regenerationsprozesse. Es pflegt selbst empflindliche Haut wie die an Babys Po.

 

In folgenden Produkten enthalten:

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE Windelcreme

ENTDECKE JETZT UNSERE NATÜRLICHE BABYPFLEGE

SOPHIE'S BABY ORGANICS.

© SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE GmbH. Made with ♡ by rogies:design, Hamburg.

  • SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE | Instagram
  • SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE | Facebook

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE

FÜR DEIN BABY – NATÜRLICH.

siegel_testurteil_green_final.png
siegel_allgemein-08.png
logo-fairness.png