SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE FACE CREAM

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE FACE CREAM

€12.80Price
100 Grams

Our face cream cares for & protects the tender, sensitive skin of your baby and soothes with a gentle fragrance.

 

ONLY THE BEST FOR YOUR BABY

We use certified natural raw materials and raw materials from certified organic cultivation. 100% vegan. Dermatologically tested to be "very good".

 

INGREDIENTS AND ACTIVE SUBSTANCES

Almond oil provides natural hydration and supplies the skin with precious, unsaturated fatty acids - Grapeseed oil contains valuable unsaturated fatty acids and supports the regeneration of stressed skin - Coconut oil is soft-melting and supports the skin's own regeneration processes - Rosemary extract provides an antiseptic and antibacterial effect -Lavender extract relaxes, harmonizes and is very well-suited for a fragrance ritual before falling asleep

 

APPLICATION

Apply the desired amount and massage gently. Avoid the eye area.

 

TIP

For optimal use, gently cleanse the face with water beforehand.

 

(Basic price X.XX € per 100 ml)

  • INGREDIENTS (INCI)

    Water, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Decyl Cocoate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Glycerin, C12-16 Alcohols, Behenyl Alcohol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Palmitic Acid, Coconut Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Betaine, Tocopherol, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, PCA, Serine, Alanine, Glycine, Glutamic Acid, Lysine HCL, Threonine, Arginine, Proline, Phytic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Perfume, Limonene, Citronellol, Linalool

  • SHIPPING INFO

    Your package will leave our warehouse within 1-2 business days. As soon as the package has been handed over to the courier service, you will receive a shipping confirmation by e-mail. In Germany, the delivery takes place usually within 1-3 working days. To Switzerland and the other EU countries, delivery is usually within 2-6 working days. If you do not have your package within the next five working days (Germany) or 14 days (international), please contact family@sophiesuniverse.com.

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE GESICHTSCREME

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE GESICHTSCREME

12,42 €Preis
Größe

Unsere Gesichtscreme pflegt & schützt die zarte, sensible Haut Deines Babys und verwöhnt mit sanftem Duft.

 

FÜR DEIN BABY NUR DAS BESTE

Wir verwenden naturzertifizierte Rohstoffe und Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. 100% vegan. Dermatologisch mit »sehr gut« getestet.

 

INHALTS- UND WIRKSTOFFE

Mandelöl spendet Feuchtigkeit und versorgt die Haut mit wertvollen, ungesättigten Fettsäuren – Traubenkernöl enthält wertvolle ungesättigte Fettsäuren und unterstützt die Regenerierung beanspruchter Haut – Kokosöl ist zartschmelzend und unterstützt die hauteigenen – Rosmarinextrakt hat eine antiseptische und antibakterielle Wirkung – Lavendelextrakt entspannt, harmonisiert und eignet sich sehr gut als Duft Ritual vor dem Einschlafen

 

ANWENDUNG

Die gewünschte Menge sanft einmassieren, die Augenpartie aussparen. Wir empfehlen das Gesicht vorher sanft mit Wasser zu reinigen.

 

(Grundpreis 17,07 € pro 100 ml)

  • INHALTSSTOFFE (INCI)

    Aqua, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Pentylene Glycol, Decyl Cocoate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Glycerin, C12-16 Alcohols, Behenyl Alcohol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Palmitic Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Betaine, Tocopherol, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, PCA, Serine, Alanine, Glycine, Glutamic Acid, Lysine HCl, Threonine, Arginine, Proline, Phytic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Limonene, Citronellol, Linalool

  • VERSANDINFO

    Dein Paket verlässt innerhalb von 1–2 Werktagen unser Lager. Sobald das Paket an den Paketdienst übergeben wurde, erhältst Du eine Versandbestätigung per E-Mail. Die Zustellung erfolgt in Deutschland in der Regel innerhalb von 1–3 Werktagen. In die Schweiz und in die anderen EU Länder wird in der Regel innerhalb von 2–6 Werktagen geliefert. Sollte Dein Paket innerhalb der nächsten fünf Werktage (Deutschland) oder 14 Tage (International) nicht bei dir sein, wende Dich bitte an family@sophiesuniverse.com.

© SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE GmbH. Made with ♡ by rogies:design, Hamburg.

  • SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE | Instagram
  • SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE | Facebook

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE

FÜR DEIN BABY – NATÜRLICH.

siegel_testurteil_green_final.png
siegel_allgemein-08.png
logo-fairness.png