SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE BODY OIL

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE BODY OIL

€16.80Price

Our body oil spreads wonderfully and leaves a heavenly, delicate feeling on the skin.

 

ONLY THE BEST FOR YOUR BABY

We use certified natural raw materials and raw materials from certified organic cultivation. 100% vegan. Dermatologically tested to be "very good".

 

INGREDIENTS AND ACTIVE SUBSTANCES

Almond oil moisturizes and nourishes the skin with valuable, unsaturated fatty acids - Apricot kernel oil helps it to maintain its natural barrier function - Rosemary extract provides an antiseptic and antibacterial effect - Lavender extract relaxes, harmonizes and is very well-suited for a fragrance ritual before falling asleep

 

APPLICATION

Apply the desired amount and massage in with gentle, circular motions.

 

TIP

For a baby massage just before falling asleep or after a soothing baby bath. Apply the desired amount and massage in gently.

 

(Basic price X.XX € per 100 ml)

  • INGREDIENTS (INCI)

    Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Limnanthes Alba(Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Schinziophyton Rautanenii Kernel Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Perfume, Limonene, Citronellol, Linalool, Geraniol, Citral

  • SHIPPING INFO

    Your package will leave our warehouse within 1-2 business days. As soon as the package has been handed over to the courier service, you will receive a shipping confirmation by e-mail. In Germany, the delivery takes place usually within 1-3 working days. To Switzerland and the other EU countries, delivery is usually within 2-6 working days. If you do not have your package within the next five working days (Germany) or 14 days (international), please contact family@sophiesuniverse.com.

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE KÖRPERÖL

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE KÖRPERÖL

16,30 € Standardpreis
12,23 €Sonderpreis
Größe

Unser Körperöl lässt sich wunderbar verteilen und hinterlässt ein himmlisch zartes Hautgefühl.

 

FÜR DEIN BABY NUR DAS BESTE

Wir verwenden naturzertifizierte Rohstoffe und Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. 100% vegan. Dermatologisch mit »sehr gut« getestet.

 

INHALTS- UND WIRKSTOFFE

Mandelöl spendet Feuchtigkeit und versorgt die Haut mit wertvollen, ungesättigten Fettsäuren – Aprikosenkernöl unterstützt sie dabei, ihre natürliche Barrierefunktion aufrechtzuerhalten – Rosmarinextrakt hat eine antiseptische und antibakterielle Wirkung – Lavendelextrakt entspannt, harmonisiert und eignet sich sehr gut als Duft Ritual vor dem Einschlafen

 

ANWENDUNG

Gewünschte Menge mit sanft, kreisenden Bewegungen einmassieren. Ideal für eine Babymassage kurz vor dem Einschlafen oder nach einem wohltuenden Pflegebad.

 

(Grundpreis 200 ml-Flasche: 12,40 € pro 100 ml)

  • INHALTSSTOFFE (INCI)

    Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Schinziophyton Rautanenii Kernel Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Parfum, Limonene, Citronellol, Linalool, Geraniol, Citral

  • VERSANDINFO

    Dein Paket verlässt innerhalb von 1–2 Werktagen unser Lager. Sobald das Paket an den Paketdienst übergeben wurde, erhältst Du eine Versandbestätigung per E-Mail. Die Zustellung erfolgt in Deutschland in der Regel innerhalb von 1–3 Werktagen. In die Schweiz und in die anderen EU Länder wird in der Regel innerhalb von 2–6 Werktagen geliefert. Sollte Dein Paket innerhalb der nächsten fünf Werktage (Deutschland) oder 14 Tage (International) nicht bei dir sein, wende Dich bitte an family@sophiesuniverse.com.

© SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE GmbH. Made with ♡ by rogies:design, Hamburg.

  • SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE | Instagram
  • SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE | Facebook

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE

FÜR DEIN BABY – NATÜRLICH.

siegel_testurteil_green_final.png
siegel_allgemein-08.png
logo-fairness.png