SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE SHAMPOO & BATH

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE SHAMPOO & BATH

€8.80Price

Our high-quality shampoo & bath care contains purely natural, mild washing substances that gently cleanse the skin and hair. No burning eyes, no tears!

 

ONLY THE BEST FOR YOUR BABY

We use certified natural raw materials and raw materials from certified organic cultivation. 100% vegan. Dermatologically tested to be "very good".

 

INGREDIENTS AND ACTIVE SUBSTANCES

Almond oil provides natural hydration and supplies the skin with valuable, unsaturated fatty acids - Coconut oil is soft-melting and supports the skin's own regeneration processes – Rosemary extract provides an antiseptic and antibacterial effect - Lavender extract relaxes, harmonizes and is very well-suited for a fragrance ritual before falling asleep

 

APPLICATION

Apply the desired amount to body and hair and gently massage it in; rinse well.

 

TIP

For an optimal combination of active ingredients after the bath, apply the complementary body and facial care from Sophie's Universe.

 

(Basic price X.XX € per 100 ml)

  • INGREDIENTS (INCI)

    Water, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Levulinic Acid, Coconut Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Betaine, Xanthan Gum, Serine, Valine, Threonine, Isoleucine, Proline, Histidine, Arginine, Phenylalanine, Glycine, PCA, Aspartic Acid, Alanine, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium PCA, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Perfume, Limonene, Citronellol, Linalool

  • SHIPPING INFO

    Your package will leave our warehouse within 1-2 business days. As soon as the package has been handed over to the courier service, you will receive a shipping confirmation by e-mail. In Germany, the delivery takes place usually within 1-3 working days. To Switzerland and the other EU countries, delivery is usually within 2-6 working days. If you do not have your package within the next five working days (Germany) or 14 days (international), please contact family@sophiesuniverse.com.

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE SHAMPOO & BAD

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE SHAMPOO & BAD

8,54 €Preis
Größe

Unsere hochwertige Shampoo & Bad-Pflege enthält rein natürliche, milde Waschsubstanzen, die Haut & Haare sanft reinigen. Kein Augenbrennen, keine Tränen!

 

FÜR DEIN BABY NUR DAS BESTE

Wir verwenden naturzertifizierte Rohstoffe und Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. 100% vegan. Dermatologisch mit »sehr gut« getestet.

 

INHALTS- UND WIRKSTOFFE

Mandelöl spendet Feuchtigkeit und versorgt die Haut mit wertvollen, ungesättigten Fettsäuren – Kokosöl ist zartschmelzend und unterstützt die hauteigenen Regenerationsprozesse – Rosmarinextrakt hat eine antiseptische und antibakterielle Wirkung – Lavendelextrakt entspannt, harmonisiert und eignet sich sehr gut als Duft Ritual vor dem Einschlafen

 

ANWENDUNG

Gewünschte Menge auf Körper und Haar auftragen, sanft einmassieren und gut ausspülen. Im Anschluss empfehlen wir die Körper- & Gesichtspflege von Sophie’s Universe.

 

(Grundpreis 250 ml-Flasche: 6,32 € pro 100 ml)

  • INHALTSSTOFFE (INCI)

    Aqua, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Levulinic Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Betaine, Xanthan Gum, Serine, Valine, Threonine, Isoleucine, Proline, Histidine, Arginine, Phenylalanine, Glycine, PCA, Aspartic Acid, Alanine, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium PCA, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Lactate, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Parfum, Limonene, Citronellol, Linalool

  • VERSANDINFO

    Dein Paket verlässt innerhalb von 1–2 Werktagen unser Lager. Sobald das Paket an den Paketdienst übergeben wurde, erhältst Du eine Versandbestätigung per E-Mail. Die Zustellung erfolgt in Deutschland in der Regel innerhalb von 1–3 Werktagen. In die Schweiz und in die anderen EU Länder wird in der Regel innerhalb von 2–6 Werktagen geliefert. Sollte Dein Paket innerhalb der nächsten fünf Werktage (Deutschland) oder 14 Tage (International) nicht bei dir sein, wende Dich bitte an family@sophiesuniverse.com.

© SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE GmbH. Made with ♡ by rogies:design, Hamburg.

  • SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE | Instagram
  • SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE | Facebook

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE

FÜR DEIN BABY – NATÜRLICH.

siegel_testurteil_green_final.png
siegel_allgemein-08.png
logo-fairness.png