DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN

WHOLEHEARTEDLY RECOMMENDED BY MOTHERS.

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE

FROM A MOTHER, FOR MOTHERS - AND FOR FATHERS TOO, OF COURSE.

"Only the best for your baby" - that is my requirement for the products I have developed. I tested all Sophie's Baby Organics products on my own daughter for a long time and, of course, I still use them exclusively. It is important to me that you too are completely satisfied and convinced. So here are some voices from mothers using Sophie's Universe premium baby care line.

NATURAL INGREDIENTS

PERFECT FOR THE DAILY CARE ROUTINE.

"I'm a believer in the products of Sophie's Universe, because they are 100% made of natural ingredients, and I can assume that I'm applying something good to my children's skin. The design of the products is really nice too. It's fun to have these products in the bathroom. The topic of sustainability plays a major role in Sophie's Universe, which makes the products even more compelling!"

 

Alexandra Rüping (pediatrician), Hamburg

PERFECT RITUAL FOR FALLING ASLEEP

THE EVENING BABY MASSAGE.

"We love the baby massage oil from Sophie's Universe. The oil has a natural lavender scent and is absorbed much faster than other products. It is part of our evening routine, and we massage Max with it after bathing and before bedtime. We feel it calms him down, and he sleeps better."

 

Lisa Roberts (Marketing Manager), married to an Australian, lives in Dubai with her son Max

OPTIMAL ALL-AROUND CARE

THE EVENING DOSE OF EXTRA CARE.

"My daughter has always been a true water rat and loves the sea, swimming in the pool and her evening bathing ritual above all else. That's why it has always been very important to me to use only products like those from Sophie's Universe, that are as natural as possible, don't dry out our skin and hair and smell good, but are made without chemical additives. The delicate skin of children is exposed to so many environmental influences in Australia - extreme sun, wind, daily bathing in the sea and pool - and at the end of the day just needs a little extra care. We use the complete product line from Sophie's Universe, which always accompanies us in practical travel size on all our journeys."

 

Lisa (interior designer), mother of two, blogs about life and travel with her child on bebejournee.com. Lisa is originally from Austria and is married to an Australian. In the last 10 years, she has lived in London, Abu Dhabi, Salzburg, Dubai and Johannesburg. Since the end of 2018, the family has lived in Sydney, just minutes from the famous Bondi Beach.

WONDERFUL

NO MORE DRY, FLAKY SKIN.

"I personally stand completely behind the products of Sophie's Universe! Our daughter Louisa often had problems with eczema in the first few months of life. Only the body cream developed by us has performed miracles. After regular use, she has never again had problems with dry, flaky skin."

 

Melanie Schneider (founder of Sophie's Universe) moved from Dubai to Barcelona with her daughter Louisa and her husband

SOFT SKIN

FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY.

»My mother has the softest skin I know. She only uses natural products. I try to do the same for my girls and I am so thankful for Sophie‘s Universe‘s calming, caring and all natural Babycare. We all ended up using them. My mother included.«

 

Iel Byun, mother of two girls, paralegal and psychology student, Zurich

SOPHIE'S PREMIUM
BABY CARE

VON MÜTTERN VON HERZEN EMPFOHLEN.

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE

VON EINER MUTTER FÜR MÜTTER – UND FÜR VÄTER NATÜRLICH AUCH.

»Nur das Beste für Dein Baby« – das ist mein Anspruch an die von mir entwickelten Produkte. Ich habe alle Produkte von Sophie's Baby Organics an meiner eigenen Tochter über einen langen Zeitraum getestet und nutze sie selbstverständlich noch immer und ausschließlich. Mir liegt es am Herzen, dass auch Du voll und ganz zufrieden und überzeugt bist. Finde daher hier einige Stimmen von Müttern, die die Premium-Baby-Pflegelinie von Sophie's Universe nutzen.

NATÜRLICHE INHALTSSTOFFE

PERFEKT FÜR DIE TÄGLICHE PFLEGEROUTINE.

»Mich überzeugen die Produkte von Sophie‘s Universe, da sie zu 100% aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen bestehen und ich dadurch davon ausgehen kann, dass ich meinen Kindern etwas Gutes auf die Haut auftrage. Zudem ist das Design der Produkte wirklich schön. Es macht Spaß, diese Produkte im Badezimmer stehen zu haben. Das Thema Nachhaltigkeit spielt bei Sophie's Universe eine große Rolle, wodurch die Produkte noch mehr überzeugen!«

 

Alexandra Rüping (Kinderärztin), Hamburg

PEFEKTES EINSCHLAFRITUAL

DIE ABENDLICHE BABYMASSAGE.

»Wir lieben das Babymassageöl von Sophie‘s Universe. Das Öl hat so einen natürlichen Lavendelduft und zieht viel schneller ein, als andere Produkte. Es gehört bei uns zur Abendroutine dazu und wir massieren Max nach dem Baden und vor dem Schlafengehen damit ein. Wir haben das Gefühl dass ihn das beruhigt und er besser einschläft.«

 

Lisa Roberts (Marketing Manager), verheiratet mit einem Australier, leben zusammen mit ihrem Sohn Max in Dubai

OPTIMALE RUNDUM-PLEGE

DIE ABENDLICHE PORTION EXTRA-PFLEGE.

»Meine Tochter war schon immer eine richte Wasserratte und liebt das Meer, Schwimmen im Pool und ihr abendliches Badewannen-Ritual über alles. Daher war es mir schon immer sehr wichtig, nur Produkte für uns zu verwenden wie die von Sophies Universe, die so natürlich wie möglich sind, Haut und Haare nicht austrocknen und gut riechen, aber ohne chemische Zusatzstoffe hergestellt wurden. Die zarte Kinderhaut ist gerade in Australien so vielen Umwelteinflüssen ausgesetzt, extreme Sonne, Wind, tägliches Baden im Meer und Pool und braucht so gerade am Ende des Tages ein bisschen extra Pflege. Wir verwenden die komplette Produktlinie von Sophies Universe, die uns auch immer auf all unsere Reisen in der praktischen Travel Size begleitet.«

 

Lisa (Interior Designerin), zweifache Mutter, bloggt auf bebejournee.com über das Leben und Reisen mit Kind. Lisa kommt ursprünglich aus Österreich und ist mit einem Australier verheiratet. Sie haben in den letzten 10 Jahren u.a. in London, Abu Dhabi, Salzburg, Dubai und Johannesburg gelebt. Seit Ende 2018 ist die  Familie nach Sydney gezogen, nur wenige Minuten vom berühmten Bondi Beach entfernt.

WUNDERVOLL

NIE WIEDER TROCKENE, SCHUPPIGE HAUT.

»Ich persönlich stehe voll und ganz hinter den Produkten von Sophie's Universe! Unsere Tochter Louisa hatte in den ersten Lebensmonaten häufig Probleme mit Ekzemen. Erst die von uns entwickelte Körpercreme hat Wunder vollbracht. Nach regelmäßiger Anwendung hat sie nie wieder Probleme mit trockener, schuppiger Haut bekommen.«

 

Melanie Schneider (Gründerin von Sophies's Universe), ist mit ihrer Tochter Louisa und Ihrem Mann von Dubai nach Barcelona gezogen

WEICHE HAUT

FÜR DIE GANZE FAMILIE.

»My mother has the softest skin I know. She only uses natural products. I try to do the same for my girls and I am so thankful for Sophie‘s Universe‘s calming, caring and all natural Babycare. We all ended up using them. My mother included.«

 

Iel Byun, Mutter von zwei Mädchen, Paralegal und Psychologiestudentin, Zürich

© SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE GmbH. Made with ♡ by rogies:design, Hamburg.

  • SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE | Instagram
  • SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE | Facebook

SOPHIE'S UNIVERSE

FÜR DEIN BABY – NATÜRLICH.

siegel_testurteil_green_final.png
siegel_allgemein-08.png
logo-fairness.png